Schulleitung

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 8584
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 8584
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de

Verwaltung

Wolfgang Gilbrecht

Hausmeister
015115068324

Lehrer

Abraham Andre

abraham@mittelschule-schongau.de

Weber Anna

Lehrerin
weber@mittelschule-schongau.de

Schuhbeck Sandra

Lehrerin
schuhbeck@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rettig Lorenz

Lehrer
rettig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Möhrle Cornelia

Lehrerin
moehrle@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mende Christine

Lehrerin
mende@mittelschule-schongau.de

Klinkhammer Julia

Lehrerin
klinkhammer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hussainian-Knapp Faiz

Lehrer

Hold Elias

Referendar
hold@mittelschule-schongau.de

Heckel Michael

Lehrer
heckel@mittelschule-schongau.de

Drexl Sabine

Lehrerin
drexl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Burmberger Jutta

Lehrerin
burmberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Baumgartner Svenja

Lehrerin
baumgartner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Steller Julia

Lehrerin
steller@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mathe-Zillenbiehler Julia

Lehrerin
mathe-zillenbiehler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Maier Stefanie

Lehrerin
maier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kirchhofer Adelheid

Lehrerin
kirchhofer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hofmann Bianca

Lehrerin
hofmann@mittelschule-schongau.de

Breidenbach Laura

Lehrerin
breidenbach@mittelschule-schongau.de

Birke Marina

Lehrerin

Stöckler Andreas

Lehrer
stoeckler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Krämer Freya

Lehrerin
kraemer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Tzortzakakis Georgia

Klassenlehrerin

Teusner Patricia

Klassenlehrerin
teusner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Stecker Felix

Klassenlehrer

Stadi Judith

Klassenlehrerin
stadi@mittelschule-schongau.de

Socher Johannes

Fachlehrer & Fachberater Sport
socher@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sand Marion

Klassenlehrerin
sand@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rauch Melanie

Klassenlehrerin
rauch@mittelschule-schongau.de

Peraus Melanie

Lehrerin

Pelzl-Fochler Ursula

Fachlehrerin
pelzl-fochler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Omic Anela

Klassenlehrerin
omic@mittelschule-schongau.de

Nagel Markus

Klassenlehrer
nagel@mittelschule-schongau.de

Müller Christina

Klassenlehrerin

Mittermeier Stefanie

Fachlehrerin
mittermeier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Metzger Irene

Klassenlehrerin
metzger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Louis-Louisy Cyr

Klassenlehrer
louis-louisy@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sommer Dimitrios

Lehrer
sommer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kögl Doris

Lehrerin
koegl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hertenberger Sonja

Klassenlehrerin
hertenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Gerbig Mechthild

Religionslehrerin
gerbig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Engelhardt-Zydek Marion

Klassenlehrerin
engelhardt-zydek@mittelschule-schongau.de

Bätzner Dominik

Klassenlehrer
baetzner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 8584
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 8584
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de