Schulleitung

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 25445-0
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 25445-0
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Verwaltung

Sekretariat

Anja Wörnzhofer
sekretariat@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sekretariat

Nadine Schmid
sekretariat@mittelschule-schongau.de

Wolfgang Gilbrecht

Hausmeister
015115068324

Lehrer

Tamara Unglert

Lehrerin

Patricia Teusner

Klassenlehrer 6a

Berfin Tahtaci

Lehrer

Doris Tafelmaier

Lehrerin

Simon Stachulla

Lehrer

Sandra Schalk

Klassenlehrerin 5B

Markus Rudolf

Lehrer

Saskia Romeißen

Lehrerin

Andreas Pyzik

Lehrer

Nicolai Osterhuber

Klassenlehrer 9a

Sebastian Müller

Lehrer

Stefanie Mittermeier

Lehrerin

Ramona Maurer

Klassenlehrerin 8c

Christina Kneißl

Lehrerin

Eva Kiss

Lehrerin

Adelheid Kirchhofer

Klassenlehrerin 7m

Stefan Hagl

Klassenlehrer 8b

Daniel Furch

Klassenlehrer 5a

Nataliia Bohushevska

Lehrerin

Abraham Andre

Klassenlehrer
abraham@mittelschule-schongau.de

Klinkhammer Julia

Referendarin
klinkhammer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mende Christine

Klassenlehrerin
mende@mittelschule-schongau.de

M. Faiz Hussainian-Knapp

Fachlehrer für Sport
hussainian-knapp@mittelschule-schongau.de

Maier Stefanie

Lehrerin
maier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Burmberger Jutta

Lehrerin
burmberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mathe-Zillenbiehler Julia

Lehrerin
mathe-zillenbiehler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Fuchs Peter

Klassenlehrer
fuchs@mittelschule-schongau.de

Socher Johannes

Fachlehrer & Fachberater Sport
socher@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kirchhofer Adelheid

Klassenlehrerin
kirchhofer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Krämer Freya

Klassenlehrerin
kraemer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Tzortzakakis Georgia

Klassenlehrerin

Weberpals Jana

Klassenlehrerin
weberpals@mittelschule-schongau.de

Lena Kronmüller

Lehrerin & Beratungslehrerin
kronmueller@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rauch Melanie

Klassenlehrerin
rauch@mittelschule-schongau.de

Pelzl-Fochler Ursula

Fachlehrerin
pelzl-fochler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Stadi Judith

Klassenlehrerin
stadi@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sand Marion

Klassenlehrerin
sand@mittelschule-schongau.de

Nagel Markus

Klassenlehrer
nagel@mittelschule-schongau.de

Louis-Louisy Cyr

Klassenlehrer
louis-louisy@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hertenberger Sonja

Klassenlehrerin
hertenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Gerbig Mechthild

Religionslehrerin
gerbig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kögl Doris

Lehrerin
koegl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Durmisevic Anela

Klassenlehrerin

Reischl Patricia

Klassenlehrerin
reischl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Müller Christina

Klassenlehrerin

Stecker Felix

Klassenlehrer

Bätzner Dominik

Klassenlehrer
baetzner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 25445-0
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 25445-0
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de