Abraham Andre

Klassenlehrer
abraham@mittelschule-schongau.de

Klinkhammer Julia

Referendarin
klinkhammer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mende Christine

Klassenlehrerin
mende@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hussainian-Knapp Faiz hussainian-knapp@mittelschule-schongau.de

Fachlehrer für Sport
hussainian-knapp@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hold Elias

Referendar
hold@mittelschule-schongau.de

Maier Stefanie

Lehrerin
maier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Burmberger Jutta

Lehrerin
burmberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Baumgartner Svenja

Referendarin
baumgartner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Steller Julia

Lehrerin
steller@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mathe-Zillenbiehler Julia

Lehrerin
mathe-zillenbiehler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Fuchs Peter

Klassenlehrer
fuchs@mittelschule-schongau.de

Socher Johannes

Fachlehrer & Fachberater Sport
socher@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kirchhofer Adelheid

Klassenlehrerin
kirchhofer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Krämer Freya

Klassenlehrerin
kraemer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Tzortzakakis Georgia

Klassenlehrerin

Weberpals Jana

Klassenlehrerin
weberpals@mittelschule-schongau.de

Weber Anna

Klassenlehrerin
weber@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rettig Lorenz

Klassenlehrer
rettig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Lena Kronmüller

Lehrerin
kronmueller@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rauch Melanie

Klassenlehrerin
rauch@mittelschule-schongau.de

Pelzl-Fochler Ursula

Fachlehrerin
pelzl-fochler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Stadi Judith

Klassenlehrerin
stadi@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sand Marion

Klassenlehrerin
sand@mittelschule-schongau.de

Metzger Irene

Klassenlehrerin
metzger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mittermeier Stefanie

Fachlehrerin
mittermeier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Nagel Markus

Klassenlehrer
nagel@mittelschule-schongau.de

Louis-Louisy Cyr

Klassenlehrer
louis-louisy@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hertenberger Sonja

Klassenlehrerin
hertenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Gerbig Mechthild

Religionslehrerin
gerbig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Waldmann Magdalena

Fachlehrerin
waldmann@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kögl Doris

Lehrerin
koegl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Andreas Pycik

Lehrer
pyzik@mittelschule-schongau.de

Engelhardt-Zydek Marion

Klassenlehrerin
engelhardt-zydek@mittelschule-schongau.de

Peraus Melanie

Klassenlehrerin

Omic Anela

Klassenlehrerin
omic@mittelschule-schongau.de

Drexl Sabine

Lehrerin
drexl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Reischl Patricia

Klassenlehrerin
reischl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Müller Christina

Klassenlehrerin

Stecker Felix

Klassenlehrer

Bätzner Dominik

Klassenlehrer
baetzner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 25445-0
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 25445-0
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de