Welz Daniel

Lehrer
welz@mittelschule-schongau.de

Steller Julia

Lehrerin
steller@mittelschule-schongau.de

Schreck Isabel

Lehrerin
schreck@mittelschule-schongau.de

Rösch Florian

Lehrer
roesch@mittelschule-schongau.de

Mathe-Zillenbiehler Julia

Lehrerin
mathe-zillenbiehler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Maier Stefanie

Lehrerin
maier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kirchhofer Adelheid

Lehrerin
kirchhofer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Hofmann Bianca

Lehrerin
hofmann@mittelschule-schongau.de

Helmer-Schwarz Kerstin

Lehrerin

Fischer Katrin

Lehrerin

Breidenbach Laura

Lehrerin
breidenbach@mittelschule-schongau.de

Birke Marina

Lehrerin

Stöckler Andreas

Lehrer
stoeckler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Krämer Freya

Lehrerin
kraemer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Tzortzakakis Georgia

Klassenlehrerin

Teusner Patricia

Klassenlehrerin
teusner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Stecker Felix

Klassenlehrer

Stadi Judith

Klassenlehrerin
stadi@mittelschule-schongau.de

Socher Johannes

Fachlehrer & Fachberater Sport
socher@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sand Marion

Klassenlehrerin
sand@mittelschule-schongau.de

Saal Kornelia

Fachlehrerin
saal@mittelschule-schongau.de

Ronge Alexander

Klassenlehrer

Rauch Melanie

Klassenlehrerin
rauch@mittelschule-schongau.de

Peraus Melanie

Lehrerin

Pelzl-Fochler Ursula

Fachlehrerin
pelzl-fochler@mittelschule-schongau.de

Omic Anela

Klassenlehrerin
omic@mittelschule-schongau.de

Nagel Markus

Klassenlehrer
nagel@mittelschule-schongau.de

Müller Christina

Klassenlehrerin

Mittermeier Stefanie

Fachlehrerin
mittermeier@mittelschule-schongau.de

Metzger Irene

Klassenlehrerin
metzger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Louis-Louisy Cyr

Klassenlehrer
louis-louisy@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kreis Stefan

Referendar
kreis@mittelschule-schongau.de

Sommer Dimitrios

Lehrer
sommer@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kögl Doris

Lehrerin
koegl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Kärcher Catrin

Lehrerin

Hertenberger Sonja

Klassenlehrerin
hertenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Goerlich Susanne

Fachlehrerin

Gerbig Mechthild

Religionslehrerin
gerbig@mittelschule-schongau.de

Engelhardt-Zydek Marion

Klassenlehrerin
engelhardt-zydek@mittelschule-schongau.de

Dollinger Ines

Klassenlehrer
dollinger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Dippl Gerhard

Klassenlehrer
dippl@mittelschule-schongau.de

Bätzner Dominik

Klassenlehrer
baetzner@mittelschule-schongau.de

Frank Pfaffenberger

Rektor
08861 8584
pfaffenberger@mittelschule-schongau.de

Jochen Düll

Konrektor
08861 8584
duell@mittelschule-schongau.de